play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
26 LANGLEY PARK ROAD, Iver, Buckinghamshire, SL0 9QR
Telephone:
01753 903323

Customer reviews of Iver Cars

At Iver Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Iver Cars

Iver Cars
5
4.2

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By COLLIN on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent They delivered the car to me can’t thank them enough good service


  • 5

    Best seller

    By KAMAL C on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from here. Great place. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Click and Collect car woow we are in 2021

    By ALAN H on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought first time a car as click and collect was bit scared but surprised by service and quality of the car when delivered and extra 3 month free warranty because of click & collect.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Jenny C on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    If you have a problem with that, let them know. You will find that they will respond. If they are able to help, I believe they will. If you are ready to be served, I am sure they can serve you.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Sahil S on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience buying from Iver Cars. We were moving from two smaller cars to one family car. This was the best value we found and the customer service was excellent. And two weeks in, the car is doing great.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephney G on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and communication. A live video call was done so I could see the car and the car was delivered the next day. Really great car really happy and would definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Awesome customer service

    By MEHAK J on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and professional. I was able to find an awesome vehicle:


  • 5

    Great deal

    By KARLA M on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Love your car collection. Thanks for the BMW and i will come back soon to make a new deal for my husband car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By TOM F on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Possibly the most honest car dealer i have ever met. Straight forward, no sale tricks, entire deal went through smothly. Specially Tosif is a great kind person. Thanks Tosif for all your help.


  • 5

    Best dealership

    By FRANK S on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    It has been a great experience. Totally worth your money. The team is super nice and very personable. The prices are very reasonable and they are willing to answer all your questions


‹ Prev Next ›