play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 874338
26 LANGLEY PARK ROAD, Iver, Buckinghamshire, SL0 9QR

Customer reviews of Iver Cars

At Iver Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Iver Cars

Iver Cars
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome customer service

    By MEHAK J on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and professional. I was able to find an awesome vehicle:


  • 5

    Great deal

    By KARLA M on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Love your car collection. Thanks for the BMW and i will come back soon to make a new deal for my husband car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By TOM F on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Possibly the most honest car dealer i have ever met. Straight forward, no sale tricks, entire deal went through smothly. Specially Tosif is a great kind person. Thanks Tosif for all your help.


  • 5

    Best dealership

    By FRANK S on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    It has been a great experience. Totally worth your money. The team is super nice and very personable. The prices are very reasonable and they are willing to answer all your questions


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By NATALIA N on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 2hrs to view a Nissan Qashqai which was exactly as it was advertised. Tried to get a discount on the car however it was already on sale (saving me over £500) so came to a fair deal and managed to get an extra years warranty on the car and didn’t have to pay the admin fees. Very trustworthy and reliable. They weren’t pushy at all like most car dealerships I have been to. Overall, very happy with the service and would highly recommend Iver Cars to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Thank yoy for lovely car

    By ROGER S on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you iver cars Mr Garesh was excelent with his service


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Ellen M on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very first time to use this service which was quick and efficient. Great customer service really amazing. Beautiful car in and out.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By ASHISH S on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional dealer. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Iver Cars on 10/02/20

    Thank you so much and we hope to see again for your next upgrade..


  • 5

    defiantly recommend

    By Andrew S on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer support and sold me a Mazda 3. Defiantly recommend

    Reply from Iver Cars on 10/02/20

    Thank you so much for 5 stars.


  • 5

    Thnaks iver cars

    By Amir M on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had good car good price good experience with iver cars motors I am very happy thank you i see Car motors ....

    Reply from Iver Cars on 10/02/20

    Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›