play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07534 697849
26 LANGLEY PARK ROAD, Iver, Buckinghamshire, SL0 9QR

Customer reviews of Iver Cars

At Iver Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Iver Cars

Iver Cars
5
4.5

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thnaks iver cars

    By Amir M on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had good car good price good experience with iver cars motors I am very happy thank you i see Car motors ....

    Reply from Iver Cars on 10/02/20

    Thank you


  • 5

    Recommended place to buy your vehicle.

    By Umer A on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    It’s been great experience and most trustworthy place to find decent reliable vehicle for yourself and for your family. I experienced very friendly and honest opinion by these guys which led me to buy a Very decent car from them.

    Reply from Iver Cars on 10/02/20

    Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ANDREW S on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Iver cars for my son, i had such a good experience, would recommend them. Highly professional, took care of all my requirements. Very friendly and accommodating staff..

    Reply from Iver Cars on 12/01/20

    Thank you so much hope to serve you again in future.


  • 5

    Thank You Loved my car

    By J S on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for nice car. Never thought buying first car will be so easy. Special thanks for free 5 days drive away insurance.

    Reply from Iver Cars on 12/01/20

    Thank you very much for your excellent review. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your new car and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future when it is time to upgrade. Many thanks, Iver Cars


  • 5

    Horrific from start to finish

    By Jessica L on 18 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Horrendous service. Horrendous customer care. Horrendous dealership. Horrendous car.

    Reply from Iver Cars on 24/01/21

    Unfortunately we do not recognize this customer we found no record for this customer 2 similar reviews been put in few days we strongly believe it’s done by any dealer around same person writing every where google yell and here ¿ % fake


  • 5

    Terrible!

    By Jason S on 12 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible Service, terrible customer care. Terrible communication!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Steve S on 07 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great excellent service car delivered to doorstep, good explanation by the delivery driver and efficient sales process by the company sales person


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Soon Siang S on 07 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant, friendly experience by the company sales person and the delivery driver to deliver the car to doorstep, car is delivered immaculate state, happy for it


  • 5

    Fantastic service and communication!

    By Rachel H on 31 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After having had a not so nice experience trying to purchase a first car for my son from a different dealer, we suddenly saw the advert for a Ford Fiesta from Iver Cars. Well, what can I say except ‘thankyou’ from our initial contact to the deal made to the car being delivered the same day! Was professional, friendly and courteous. I cannot reccomend to buy a car from Iver Cars enough and I would definitely use them again. I have one very happy 19 year old thankyou!


‹ Prev Next ›