play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
26 LANGLEY PARK ROAD, Iver, Buckinghamshire, SL0 9QR
Telephone:
01753 903323

Customer reviews of Iver Cars

At Iver Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Iver Cars

Iver Cars
5
4.2

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By NATALIA N on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 2hrs to view a Nissan Qashqai which was exactly as it was advertised. Tried to get a discount on the car however it was already on sale (saving me over £500) so came to a fair deal and managed to get an extra years warranty on the car and didn’t have to pay the admin fees. Very trustworthy and reliable. They weren’t pushy at all like most car dealerships I have been to. Overall, very happy with the service and would highly recommend Iver Cars to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Thank yoy for lovely car

    By ROGER S on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you iver cars Mr Garesh was excelent with his service


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Ellen M on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very first time to use this service which was quick and efficient. Great customer service really amazing. Beautiful car in and out.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By ASHISH S on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional dealer. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Iver Cars on 10/02/20

    Thank you so much and we hope to see again for your next upgrade..


  • 5

    defiantly recommend

    By Andrew S on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer support and sold me a Mazda 3. Defiantly recommend

    Reply from Iver Cars on 10/02/20

    Thank you so much for 5 stars.


  • 5

    Thnaks iver cars

    By Amir M on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had good car good price good experience with iver cars motors I am very happy thank you i see Car motors ....

    Reply from Iver Cars on 10/02/20

    Thank you


  • 5

    Recommended place to buy your vehicle.

    By Umer A on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    It’s been great experience and most trustworthy place to find decent reliable vehicle for yourself and for your family. I experienced very friendly and honest opinion by these guys which led me to buy a Very decent car from them.

    Reply from Iver Cars on 10/02/20

    Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ANDREW S on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Iver cars for my son, i had such a good experience, would recommend them. Highly professional, took care of all my requirements. Very friendly and accommodating staff..

    Reply from Iver Cars on 12/01/20

    Thank you so much hope to serve you again in future.


  • 5

    Thank You Loved my car

    By J S on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for nice car. Never thought buying first car will be so easy. Special thanks for free 5 days drive away insurance.

    Reply from Iver Cars on 12/01/20

    Thank you very much for your excellent review. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your new car and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future when it is time to upgrade. Many thanks, Iver Cars


  • 5

    After Sales Service Was Amazing

    By Max O on 25 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my 2nd car from Iver Cars in last 2 years both time I been treated like prince. Specially after sale service was amazing.