play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
26 LANGLEY PARK ROAD, Iver, Buckinghamshire, SL0 9QR
Telephone:
01753 903323

Customer reviews of Iver Cars

At Iver Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Iver Cars

Iver Cars
5
4.4

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended place to buy your vehicle.

    By Umer A on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    It’s been great experience and most trustworthy place to find decent reliable vehicle for yourself and for your family. I experienced very friendly and honest opinion by these guys which led me to buy a Very decent car from them.

    Reply from Iver Cars on 10/02/20

    Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ANDREW S on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Iver cars for my son, i had such a good experience, would recommend them. Highly professional, took care of all my requirements. Very friendly and accommodating staff..

    Reply from Iver Cars on 12/01/20

    Thank you so much hope to serve you again in future.


  • 5

    Thank You Loved my car

    By J S on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for nice car. Never thought buying first car will be so easy. Special thanks for free 5 days drive away insurance.

    Reply from Iver Cars on 12/01/20

    Thank you very much for your excellent review. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your new car and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future when it is time to upgrade. Many thanks, Iver Cars


  • 5

    Fantastic service and communication!

    By Muhammad w on 30 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great excellent service car delivered to doorstep, good explanation by the delivery driver and efficient sales process by the company sales person


  • 5

    2nd car in 2 years 💯 % recommended

    By Abdullah S on 23 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought car from Iver cars back in 2019 and now this is my 2nd car from them. I must say very honest and professional. They source me my 2nd car.


  • 5

    💯 Recommended

    By Martin S on 23 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Overall good experience honest about there products and staff was friendly free service was offered


  • 5

    Excellent Deal!

    By Olu A on 01 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Customer Service and smooth transaction. Grabbed a bargain on My New Merc from these guys. Car drives beautifully well and had no faults except the passenger side windows not working.


  • 5

    Super Honest

    By Ahmed A on 26 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Super honest and car was very good and as described


  • 5

    Excellent experience buying online car

    By Matt H on 31 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought car online without even test drive I’m so glad that I choose Iver cars experience was great car been delivered to my home with just deposit. Car was as described. Thank you Raaj it’s been Great dealing with you


  • 5

    Great service free warranty was given

    By Lilly B on 08 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for nice car 🚗😊