play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 903323
26 LANGLEY PARK ROAD, Iver, Buckinghamshire, SL0 9QR

Customer reviews of Iver Cars

At Iver Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Iver Cars

Iver Cars
5
4.3

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience 100% recommend 👍

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Car was as described but most important thing was that I got impressed with their after sale service was great when I had issue with my battery after a month they replaced it free.


  • 5

    Good value for your money

    By Ade A on 27 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am very satisfied with the car. Good value for your money


  • 5

    100 Recommended 👍

    By Sarah J on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    100% recommended 👍 Bought my Audi A3 loved it .


  • 5

    Happy 😃 customer with excellent service

    By Jain S on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Experience was excellent free Delivery was offered plus AA breakdown cover


  • 5

    Not happy with them.

    By Anonymous on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Disgusting customer service no manner at all and lier. Agreed to me to fixed miner work but not done it. Charge me full price. The person name * Personal information removed by Feefo * is very rude. Should have learn some manner to deal with customer first. There is other people with great attitude should have learn from them.


  • 5

    Very helpful staff

    By ARHAM T on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful staff, easy viewing and purchasing process. Felt very organised and safe (Covid-19 controls). This is the second car I have bought from them.


  • 5

    Not there when things go wrong

    By Samuel B on 21 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought the car in August. So far it has spent about a month on the road and we are nearly in March. I bought the car with the positive reviews here in mind. The problems with the car and the lack of customer care from Iver cars has been awful. I have spent over 1000 on repairs now, which they have refunded 270 (after calling 5 times and receiving many excuses). Shock absorber collapse (270) - refunded Anti roll bar (73) The tyre the anti roll bar destroyed (100) 4 new glow plugs (light was flashing on my drive home from Iver cars, fitted them myself) (100) New battery they said they'd replace when I viewed the car (100) Starter motor (280) ABS failure (again, light was on when I drive home) (180) Money spent on taxi's whilst they 'attempted' to fix (forgot about me for the whole of the first week, then insisted that I went and bought the parts) (20 per day) I am a key worker that needed this car to get to work and to safely travel with my family. I have been let down badly.


  • 5

    Very expensive and stressful experience

    By Jessica L on 27 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a vehicle from Iver Cars . The car has multiple faults and has been deemed dangerous to drive - via an independent inspection report. The car was sold with an MOT with no advisories and had been serviced - apparently. Horrendous corrosion to underside of car. I've only done 486 miles since I picked up the car and these issues must have been inherent when the car was sold. Despicable customer service. Horrendous experience, terrible car and a lot of my own money wasted.


  • 5

    Terrible!

    By Jason S on 12 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible Service, terrible customer care. Terrible communication!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Steve S on 07 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great excellent service car delivered to doorstep, good explanation by the delivery driver and efficient sales process by the company sales person