play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
26 LANGLEY PARK ROAD, Iver, Buckinghamshire, SL0 9QR
Telephone:
01753 903323

Customer reviews of Iver Cars

At Iver Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Iver Cars

Iver Cars
5
4.3

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience buying online car

    By Matt H on 31 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought car online without even test drive I’m so glad that I choose Iver cars experience was great car been delivered to my home with just deposit. Car was as described. Thank you Raaj it’s been Great dealing with you


  • 5

    After Sales Service Was Amazing

    By Max O on 25 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my 2nd car from Iver Cars in last 2 years both time I been treated like prince. Specially after sale service was amazing.


  • 5

    Great service free warranty was given

    By Lilly B on 08 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for nice car 🚗😊


  • 5

    Poor customer service

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Horrible aftercare once transaction was finished. Dealer became unresponsive when asking for information pertaining to DVLA records.


  • 5

    very professinal

    By sara j on 04 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    very professional,will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    💯 recommended

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Experience was great 👍 Free 12 month AA cover was offered with 12 free MOT


  • 5

    Couldn’t care less

    By Nan K on 01 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Booked a test drive, arrived to find car was still parked in a muddy car park about a mile away behind 2 other cars Attitude was awful and you missed out on potentially 2 sales as my daughter was interested in the 7 seater that you had to move to get to the one I was looking at However if you can’t be trusted to arrange a test drive I have no faith in your service as a dealer

    Reply from Iver Cars on 04/07/21

    Dear Customer, There are plenty of customers who did not turn up for there appointments for that reason we can not keep every car ready at our forecourt as we are short of space. You were taken to our storage yard been offered test drive but you decided to wake away. No of our staff was rude to you etc. We wish you luck with your search


  • 5

    Kept deposit for no reason

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My father paid a 100 deposit and decided not to complete the purchase. Company would not refund his deposit after being asked 3 times

    Reply from Iver Cars on 04/07/21

    Dear Customer, When your father put a deposit on the car he was made aware that deposit is for certain days and non refundable. Reason we say non refundable is if customer requested any extra work on the which will cost us but latter on change his mind it will cost us for no reason when same time other customer might dont need that work. This is the reason we always made customer aware that if you request extra work and change mind deposit will be non refundable. Hope you get answer. Best of Luck with your search


  • 5

    Great experience 100% recommend 👍

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Car was as described but most important thing was that I got impressed with their after sale service was great when I had issue with my battery after a month they replaced it free.


  • 5

    Good value for your money

    By Ade A on 27 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am very satisfied with the car. Good value for your money