play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
26 LANGLEY PARK ROAD, Iver, Buckinghamshire, SL0 9QR
Telephone:
01753 903323

Customer reviews of Iver Cars

At Iver Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Iver Cars

Iver Cars
5
4.3

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100 Recommended 👍

    By Sarah J on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    100% recommended 👍 Bought my Audi A3 loved it .


  • 5

    Happy 😃 customer with excellent service

    By Jain S on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Experience was excellent free Delivery was offered plus AA breakdown cover


  • 5

    Not happy with them.

    By Anonymous on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Disgusting customer service no manner at all and lier. Agreed to me to fixed miner work but not done it. Charge me full price. The person name * Personal information removed by Feefo * is very rude. Should have learn some manner to deal with customer first. There is other people with great attitude should have learn from them.


  • 5

    Very helpful staff

    By ARHAM T on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful staff, easy viewing and purchasing process. Felt very organised and safe (Covid-19 controls). This is the second car I have bought from them.


  • 5

    Not there when things go wrong

    By Samuel B on 21 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought the car in August. So far it has spent about a month on the road and we are nearly in March. I bought the car with the positive reviews here in mind. The problems with the car and the lack of customer care from Iver cars has been awful. I have spent over 1000 on repairs now, which they have refunded 270 (after calling 5 times and receiving many excuses). Shock absorber collapse (270) - refunded Anti roll bar (73) The tyre the anti roll bar destroyed (100) 4 new glow plugs (light was flashing on my drive home from Iver cars, fitted them myself) (100) New battery they said they'd replace when I viewed the car (100) Starter motor (280) ABS failure (again, light was on when I drive home) (180) Money spent on taxi's whilst they 'attempted' to fix (forgot about me for the whole of the first week, then insisted that I went and bought the parts) (20 per day) I am a key worker that needed this car to get to work and to safely travel with my family. I have been let down badly.


  • 5

    Very expensive and stressful experience

    By Jessica L on 27 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a vehicle from Iver Cars . The car has multiple faults and has been deemed dangerous to drive - via an independent inspection report. The car was sold with an MOT with no advisories and had been serviced - apparently. Horrendous corrosion to underside of car. I've only done 486 miles since I picked up the car and these issues must have been inherent when the car was sold. Despicable customer service. Horrendous experience, terrible car and a lot of my own money wasted.


  • 5

    Terrible!

    By Jason S on 12 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible Service, terrible customer care. Terrible communication!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Steve S on 07 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great excellent service car delivered to doorstep, good explanation by the delivery driver and efficient sales process by the company sales person


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Soon Siang S on 07 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant, friendly experience by the company sales person and the delivery driver to deliver the car to doorstep, car is delivered immaculate state, happy for it


  • 5

    Fantastic service and communication!

    By Rachel H on 31 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After having had a not so nice experience trying to purchase a first car for my son from a different dealer, we suddenly saw the advert for a Ford Fiesta from Iver Cars. Well, what can I say except ‘thankyou’ from our initial contact to the deal made to the car being delivered the same day! Was professional, friendly and courteous. I cannot reccomend to buy a car from Iver Cars enough and I would definitely use them again. I have one very happy 19 year old thankyou!


‹ Prev Next ›